When Will My Account Be Charged For My Order?

Updated 8 months ago by Rebecca

If your card is authorised, payment will be taken immediately at checkout, and you will receive an email confirming that your order has been successful.

This also applies to items which you have chosen to backorder or reserve.

If your card is not authorised, payment will not be taken, and you will be notified of this during checkout.

Please remember that even if a payment isn't authorised, it may look like Milk + Blush has still taken the money as some card issuers may still reserve the money, for a short period of time. The card issuer will then release the reserve back to your account.


How did we do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)